Alaska Child Passenger Safety Coalition

Alaska Child Passenger Safety Certified Instructors

 
Beth Schuerman
Alaska Injury Prevention Center
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 929-3939
Email: beth.schuerman@alaska-ipc.org
Add'l Credentials: Project Coordinator, AIPC Fitting Station Coordinator

Mandi Seethaler
Alaska Injury Prevention Center
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 929-3939
Email: mandi.seethaler@alaska-ipc.org

Brian Palmer
Anchorage Fire Department
Anchorage, AK 99517
Phone: (907) 267-5005
Email: palmerbj@muni.org

Clinton Powell
Anchorage Fire Department
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 267-5001
Email: powellcw@muni.org
Add'l Credentials: Senior Captain, Safety Officer, Anchorage Fire Dept. Fitting Station Coordinator

Isaac Shepherd
Anchorage Fire Department
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 267-5001
Email: isaacshepherd@yahoo.com

David Wallace
Anchorage Fire Department
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 267-5014
Email: wallacedg@muni.org
Add'l Credentials: Engineer/Paramedic, Anchorage Fire Dept. Pediatric EMS Transport Liaison

Brad Nelson
Central Peninsula Hospital
Soldotna, AK 99669
Phone: (907) 714-4539
Email: bnelson@cpgh.org
Add'l Credentials: Safe Kids Kenai Peninsula Coordinator

Maria Kelly
CPS Volunteer
Fairbanks, AK 99709
Phone:
Email: lrwild@aol.com

Stephanie Sager
CPS Volunteer
Palmer, AK 99645
Phone: (907) 232-1338
Email: Sgtsagerswife@aol.com

Terriann Shell
CPS Volunteer
Big Lake, AK 99652
Phone: (907) 232-5361
Email: MyBirthCoach@live.com
Add'l Credentials: RN, IBCLC, CHES, Childbirth Educator (ICCE),Fellow of the International Lactation Consultant Association

Angela Adams
Fairbanks Memorial Hospital
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 458-6982
Email: Angela.Adams@FoundationHealth.org
Add'l Credentials: Fairbanks Safe Rider CPS Program Coordinator

Corlis Taylor
Fairbanks Memorial Hospital
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 458-5585
Email: Corlis.Taylor@FoundationHealth.org
Add'l Credentials: Safe Kids Fairbanks Coalition Coordinator, Education Department Manager

Sarah Dolan
Juneau Police Department
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: (907) 586-0600
Email: skdolan@juneaupolice.com

Gwendolynne Teutsch
Mat-Su Services for Children and Adults
Wasilla, AK 99654
Phone: (907) 352-1200 Extension 229
Email: gwen.teutsch@mssca.org
Add'l Credentials: Safe Kids Mat-Su Coalition Coordinator

Sara Penisten Turcic
Safe Kids Alaska, Providence Alaska Medical Center
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: (907) 212-3194
Email: safekidsak@providence.org
Add'l Credentials: RN, BSNS, Safe Kids Alaska State Coalition Coordinator, The Children's Hospital at Providence CPS Program Coordinator, Instructor: Safe Transport for Children With Special Healthcare Needs