Alaska Child Passenger Safety Coalition

Alaska Child Passenger Safety Certified Instructors

 
Brian Palmer
Anchorage Fire Department
Anchorage, AK 99517
Phone: (907) 267-5005
Email: brian.palmer@anchorageak.gov
Add'l Credentials: Captain/EMT, Anchorage Fire Department CPS program leader

Ryan Sharr
Anchorage Fire Department
Anchorage, 99501
Phone: (907) 267-5001
Email: ryan.sharr@anchorageak.gov
Add'l Credentials: Firefighter/EMT, EMS Pediatric Transport Liaison

Isaac Shepherd
Anchorage Fire Department
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 267-5001
Email: isaac.shepherd@anchorageak.gov
Add'l Credentials: Firefighter/EMT, Anchorage Fire Department CPS program leader

Mandi Seethaler
Center for Safe Alaskans
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 929-3939
Email: mandi@safealaskans.org
Add'l Credentials: Statewide CPS Coordinator for the Alaska Highway Safety Office

Sarah Dolan
CPS Volunteer
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone:
Email: fsdolan@gmail.com

Clinton Powell
CPS Volunteer
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone:
Email: akfireaxe@gmail.com
Add'l Credentials: Retired, Senior Captain, Safety Officer, Anchorage Fire Department

Terriann Shell
CPS Volunteer
Big Lake, AK 99652
Phone: (907) 232-5361
Email: MyBirthCoach@live.com
Add'l Credentials: RN, IBCLC, CHES, Childbirth Educator (ICCE),Fellow of the International Lactation Consultant Association

Gwendolynne Teutsch
CPS Volunteer
Wasilla, AK 99654
Phone: (907) 357-7836 Extension
Email: quietravenllc@gmail.com
Add'l Credentials: Retired Safe Kids Mat-Su Coalition Coordinator, Special needs transportation resource

David Wallace
CPS Volunteer
Chugiak, AK 99567
Phone: (907) 242-2102
Email: aknurse2023@gmail.com
Add'l Credentials: RN, Retired Captain/Paramedic, Pediatric EMS Transport Liaison

Angela Adams
Fairbanks Memorial Hospital
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 458-6982
Email: Angela.Adams@FoundationHealth.org
Add'l Credentials: Fairbanks Safe Rider CPS Program Manager; Safe Kids Fairbanks Coalition Coordinator

Barbara Michael
Fort Wainwright Fire Department
Fort Wainwright, AK 99703
Phone: (907) 353-9062
Email: ladyff90@hotmail.com

Sara Penisten Turcic
Safe Kids Alaska, Providence Alaska Medical Center
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: (907) 212-3194
Email: safekidsak@providence.org
Add'l Credentials: RN, BSNS, Safe Kids Alaska State Coalition Coordinator & Injury Prevention Outreach Coordinator, The Children's Hospital at Providence CPS Program Coordinator, Instructor: Safe Transport for Children With Special Healthcare Needs, Special Needs Transportation Consultant

Brad Nelson
Safe Kids Kenai Peninsula
Soldotna, AK 99669
Phone: (907) 714-4539
Email: bnelson@cpgh.org
Add'l Credentials: Safe Kids Kenai Peninsula Coalition Coordinator

Leah Lloyd
USAF Eileson AFB Fire Department
North Pole, AK 99705
Phone: (907) 377-4156
Email: leah.lloyd.1@us.af.mil

Lori Marsh
Western Emergency Services
Soldotna, AK 99669
Phone:
Email: aklorimarsh@gmail.com
Add'l Credentials: Firefighter/Paramedic